The Tracklist For Netflix's 'Bright' Is Here And It's Lit


Will Smith's Netflix movie is coming and if you don't care about that then you're at least going to care about the soundtrack.

The soundtrack has some of the biggest names in music right now and some of the rarest collaborations of the year.

Migos, Alt-j, DRAM, A$AP Rocky and Portugal The Man are all on there but there's one collab to pay special attention to. DRAM will team up with the legendary Neil Young for Campfire.

It's out 13th December but the first single Darkside with Ty Dolla Sign, Future and Kiiara is out now.